Current Affairs + Answer Writing Classes for 2018 : Attend three days of Classes at FourmIAS Offline Center in New Delhi.
Learn how to make own notes from newspaper and alayze issues for CSE.

Click here to : (1) Register, (2) Download Broucher (3) Click here to enroll ONLINE | OFFLINE Click
Course commences on 28th October at 5PM

A Thank you message inviting suggestions and if possible, volunteers for a social sector initiative

I am not good at expressing gratitude over internet, and I won't be writing names because I am afraid I might miss someone, but you people rock, most of you, fantabulously so.
I have secured my plan B ( a career in research), and I won't be visiting forum much anymore. I need to wean off this place, how so much ever I used to like our lil chats over here.
I have not seen such amount of perseverance in another group of people, researchers I worked with had perseverance, but that too doesn't require people to start from zero in hell if experiment fails, it gives some data to rely upon instead. You people are one of the strongest lot.
I request one favor, probably the last one, please go through my next post to give your suggestions about what I am going to pursue next.

Revel in the chaos!!!

Comments

• While at CSE, I joined an already established child education venture; my role was to give random lessons to random group of students. Similarly random was the pattern of providing financial assistance (Books, stationary, lamps, clothes, etc)
    It has been more than two years now. I have achieved my plan B, and I can afford time and energy to expand this. With my increasing familiarity with kids, and with decreasing number of volunteers at the venture, I am now doing away with the randomness and working with good old model of “Each one teach one”, and that’s what I want to discuss here. Each one of us will choose a child to mentor and we focus on two age groups- 4 to 6 years and 13 to 16 years.