We are hiring!

VajiramAndRavi undue harassment of student(s): What to do? Ideas needed...

edited April 2016 in Coaching & Websites
I was a student of 'Vajiram And Ravi' last year(2015). Since I could not qualify for Mains, I requested the faculty & administration at the institute to allow me to pursue my remaining classes next year (this year-2016). They readily agreed but when I presented my application to them, they wrote "may be considered subject to availability of seats" on the application. I did not mind that because they always have seats available in their Test Series batches...so I thought may be it's a convention they may be following.

This year when I contacted them to allow me to attend the classes, they denied me admission saying "unavailability of seats". But from students who were in queue outside to attend the classes, I have confirmed that there always are plenty of seats vacant in the classroom. So the reason that there's dearth of seats comes across as a blatant lie.

Has someone else faced this harassment before? What did you do?

Other people...boys & girls..any ideas as to what I can do??

Comments

• Meet Ravindaran sir directly best option.. or meet Ojha sir (history) or even Manocha sir and ask for his help in this regard.. hope it will help.. seats vacant in class doesn't mean seats are really vacant ..many students don't attend classes..they already do more admission than general capacity of classroom :)
    Being IAS... 4 U Onlyyy... :-)

" Woods are lovely dark and deep..
    But I have promises to keep..
    But I have promises to keep..
    And miles to go before I sleep.. before I sleep. " :)

#HumHongeKamyaabEkDin :)
  • Meet elangovan. He may help you.
  • it may be more difficult than govt. accepting CSE Justice's demand.

Prelims -Bohot baar Mains- bohot baar Interview - Kabhi nahi
  • @imperfect_serenity Could you please elaborate? Who is elangovan at Vajiram? Is s/he a faculty or in administration? Where does he sit in Vaji?