Post DAF related Queries : CSM 2017

Comments

• shivaay said:

despirant said:

shivaay said:

shivaay said:

Guys need a help..
    i am a 2010-14 batch engineer but passed out in 2016
    so not having degree but provisional is there..
    what should i do...thanx in advance

KOI TO HELP KAR DO BHAI
    Provisional will work. No issue wid docs at this stage.
    thanx man...but saw on forum that need to upload all semester marksheet along with provisional
    No. Only 10th and degree and masters if applicable. Provisional will work fine.
    "The fault, dear Brutus, is not in our stars, But in ourselves, that we are underlings."
  • Among following 3 choices, which 1 is best sequences ?
    A. B. C
    IAS. IAS. IAS
    IFS. IFS. IFS
    IPS. IPS. IPS
    IRS (IT). IRS (IT). IRS (IT)
    IRS (C&CE). IRS (C&CE). IRS (C&CE)
    IAAS. IAAS. IAAS
    IRAS. IDAS. IRTS
    IRTS. IRTS. ITS
    IDAS. IRAS. ICAS
    IDES. ICLS. IRAS
    ITS. IDES. IDAS
    IPoS. ICAS. IDES
    ICLS. IP&TAPS. IP&TAPS
    ICAS. IPoS. ICLS
    IIS. IIS. IRPS
    IRPS. IRPS. IIS
    IP&TAPS. ITS. IPoS
    PONDIPS. IOFS. RPF
    DANICS. RPF. IOFS
    DANIPS. DANICS. --------
    IOFS. AFHQ --------
    RPF. DANIPS. --------
    AFHQ. PONDIPS. --------
  • Central list SL. no. for ST link given in daf is showing- file or directory removed. I also googled and searched alot. cant find. what should i do? contact upsc?
  • Is this the one which should be in DAF?...I saw somewhere in this thread itself a similar OBC form as below but much more detailed. I have community,nativity & DoB certificate from E-seva which doesn't have anything regarding NCL category. It's getting really confusing. It'd be greatly appreciated if someone would clearly say which forms should be filled for OBC NCL. Thanks in advance.

anybody?

• I have passed out in 2013. cleared Prelims in 2017. Don't have any other work experience. What should I mention in the DAF?
  • drbasha said: