MITRA'S IAS - PHILOSOPHY   FRESH BATCH BEGINS WITH FREE SEMINAR:5TH JAN'19 @ 11 AM
MITRASIAS: 39 PUSA ROAD SAMAYAK TOWER OPP. METRO PILLAR 120
Further Details Please Call us: 01145505509

Julfiqar sir for Indian Economy ?

Hello friends , I'm new to preparation and new to forumias as welll. I want to cover economy in a good manner , a friend of mine told me to join Zulfiqar's sir class.

Please tell your reviews regarding him covering Indian economy and how well does he explain and covers the syllabus ?

Comments

• he is worth it .
  • Thanku :smile:
  • If anyone else can add-on or suggest something it would be most welcome.
  • Rya said:

If anyone else can add-on or suggest something it would be most welcome.

Join mrunal classes, paid one available on unacademy. Otherwise you can also watch his old lectures on YouTube for free.
    I am not among these vibrant group of youth that constitutes the common mass today. I am among those intellect group of youth who will lead the nation tomorrow.
  • he is the best
  • Good ...check whether he is taking wto related stuff....and also....repo rate related things thoda u have to dig deep if u attend his classes...

If u are joining him....then read erudition ias book....his question before pt and mains..
    Best of luck
  • thanks @chandria :)
    But idk about erudition Ias book, I mean how it is ?
    Though I have Sriram IAS Economy notes.Please do guide.
  • Rya said:

Hello friends , I'm new to preparation and new to forumias as welll. I want to cover economy in a good manner , a friend of mine told me to join Zulfiqar's sir class.

Please tell your reviews regarding him covering Indian economy and how well does he explain and covers the syllabus ?

join mrunal's class.. he is very practical and he has his concepts clear. he covers exchaustively also including survey and budget.

https://youtube.com/watch?v=SnM5iuzpdPw