MGP/MGP+ 2018 - Starts 18th Nov - Admissions Open.
Admissions for MGP/MGP+ 2018 are now open. Course begins from 18th Nov, 2018. Read Complete details here. To subscribe visit http://instamojo.com/ForumIAS

LLB after engineering.

Hi Friends ,
i am an engineering graduate and a civils aspirant. I want to apply for full time LLB. I checked the internet , CLAT forms are out but for undergraduate they have age limit while post graduates needs a LLB degree. I want to apply to a good college that is my priority .
Kindly assist if you have any idea , where can I apply . Thanks in advance.

About Me-
Age- 25yrs
been to interview in civils once.

Comments

• edited January 30
    apply to rgsoipl @ iit-kgp, if you're interested. it offers a 3-yr llb with hons. in intellectual property law. but don't be in two minds when you join the course. i dropped out of the course when i found my civils prep was getting disrupted and academics suffered at the same time. you've to maintain a minimum gpa of 6 to get the degree. so, make your choice. also it'll cost you ~5 lacs at the present rate.
  • edited January 30

apply to rgsoipl @ iit-kgp, if you're interested. it offers a 3-yr llb in intellectual property law. but don't be in two minds when you join the course. i dropped out of the course when i found my civils prep was getting disrupted and academics suffered at the same time. you've to maintain a minimum gpa of 6 to get the degree. so, make your choice.

thank you for the response .
    I am pretty clear about this , this is my last full time study attempt this year. Have to put efforts somewhere else too , to save myself from the darker side of this preparation. How is LLB at DU .