Current Affairs + Answer Writing Classes by ForumIAS

Admissions to the Revision Classes for Mains ( Current Affairs+ Answer Writing ) is now open at the Offline Center in New Delhi. Click here to know more and enroll.. Note : Rs. 1000 OFF for all MGP Students , valid till July 11. Email student@forumias.academy to request refund of Rs. 1000 or Visit our Offline Center at http://is.gd/ForumIAS

Kalinga IAS or Ramesh Singh for GS-Economic - Which one to join?

Kalin
·

Comments

• A BIG NO to ramesh singh ,not that good . (My friend attended there )
    Upsc upsc upsc upsc .!! Aur upsc !!
    ·
  • both are equally baD.you can go through mrunal and go through insights.
    ·
  • kalinga ias is total crap... join only if you want to waste your time and money..
    ·
  • ok frndz..thank u
    ·
  • Well I was thinking of joining Kalinga for Mains optional. They boast a lot on IES results.
    Guess, thats out the window now ! ~X(
    ·
  • I wont recommend Kalinga IAS. I studied from there. Left the institute after about 3 weeks. He may be good for IES but certainly not for GS- Economics.
    ·
  • sriram IAS notes enuff for eco.
    ·
  • Anybody experienced the optional classes?
    ·
  • Yes Right frdz..i also heard the same that Kalinga is not as good as he is for IES..Sriram's notes r enough
    ·
  • hez not even good for optionals...complete bogus
    ·
  • Kaling a is better
    ·
  • Kalinga is better
    ·
  • Buy any class hand written xrox .complete it one row then go for sriram
    correct me ,if i am wrong ! i would be happy to accept my mistakes !
    ·
  • Download mrunal economy lectures from. Youtube. Almost all topics are well explained.
    ·
  • A big no for Kalinga. I have joined Test Series there. They had so lame attitude and did not fulfill any of the commitments that they had earlier made. The best solution would be to buy recommended books and take mrunal's website assistance.
    ·