10 Days to Prelims – 10 Things to Keep in Mind by Anudeep Durishetty CSE 2017 AIR 1
Online/Offline Batch Enrollment For Focussed Foundation Program 2019 (limited seats available)
Click Here :- Details | Register | Download Brochure

How to assess our prepration

How are you brothers I still not getting enough score on insight or vision test series so how to assess my prepration
Rahul kumar jha

Comments

• How much you getting?
  • I am getting between 95-105 in the insights full length tests. This is my first attempt. I am about to complete my first revision.
    What should I focus on during the last 4 weeks? Revise more or give more tests? Please help
  • ak1991 said:

I am getting between 95-105 in the insights full length tests. This is my first attempt. I am about to complete my first revision.
    What should I focus on during the last 4 weeks? Revise more or give more tests? Please help

Bhai insight ya vision ka full length test series kaha se mila plz help me I also need it
    Rahul kumar jha
  • sc said:

How much you getting?

I an getting 80 to 90
    Rahul kumar jha
  • Criska87 said:

ak1991 said:

I am getting between 95-105 in the insights full length tests. This is my first attempt. I am about to complete my first revision.

Bhai insight ya vision ka full length test series kaha se mila plz help me I also need it
    Bhai, mere paas to insights ka subscription hai. Vision main attempt nahi kar raha
  • ak1991 said:

Revise and also give tests
    If you have given insights, do a few full length tests of vision. They would be quite helpful
    But don't do much (5-10 would be enough ) .

Maintain the practise. It will also give a safe range of questions for you to target in prelims based on your accuracy %.

All the best
  • I m getting 35-40 marks first attempt
  • sc said:

ak1991 said:

If you have given insights, do a few full length tests of vision. They would be quite helpful