How to Conquer GS in UPSC Mains, Explained By Anudeep Durishetty AIR 1 CSE 2017 Writing a good Essay in UPSC Mains, Explained by Anudeep Durishetty Answer Writing Focus Group for Mains 2018 – Details DOWNLOAD: UPSC Prelims 2018 GS Paper I UPDATE : Answer Writing Group ( Offline | New Delhi ) Registrations Are Now Open!

How good is Himalai coaching centre in Mysore?

edited November 2013 in Coaching & Websites
Hi, Can anyone tell me how good is Himalai coaching centre? I am planning to join weekend classes.

Please let us know is it worth joining compared to other coaching institutions like JSS Training institute & Brilliant tutorials.

Comments

• edited November 2013
    Not sure about Himalai , but could say that the rest mentioned comes under Himalayan Blunder I-)
    2017--> 8th attempt
  • Hi ..
    I had paid full amount of 48k and had joined Himalai IAS classes in Bangalore 2 years back(in 2012) ..
    I'm a genuine student of this institute and u can contact me on my email idio.pras@gmail.com to ask me anything about these cheaters.

This person Keshav is a fraud. The advertisement u see in the hindu which shows success is completely fake. He has been putting the same person's photo for the last 3-4 years in the newspaper !!
    U should attend the classes to know how shit they are.

He sucks out the money from u and does not provide good coaching nor refunds the money when u find out their true colors.
    In fact he provides no coaching !! .... trust me !!
    They spend so much time in advertising that they could genuinely spend on finding good teachers. Even after 3 years i still get spam SMS from them saying Himalai IAS is best coaching institute in Indian. Shit !!
    Himalai IAS is here only only to make money. I can promise u that.