[ForumIAS COMPREHENSIVE PROGRAM 2018:] BEGINS ON 25th SEPTEMBER
Dear Friends, The wait is finally over. The ForumIAS 2018 Comprehensive Guidance Program 2018 is now out and admissions Open. 5% Early Bird Offer for Non-MGP Students and 10% Early Bird Offer for MGP Students.

Motivation for UPSC Civil Services- Bharat Darshan: Experience of a Lifetime

Hi guys! I am an Indian Information Service Officer of the 2015 batch (2014 exam). This is a video of my Bharat Darshan Experience, definitely the highlight of one's life as a Civil Services Officer Trainee. If there is one thing most civil servants reminisce about their training days, it is Bharat Darshan. Do watch it, enjoy it and share it. This is some motivation for all preparing for civil services here. :smile: :smiley:

·

Comments

• IAS 2016 Batch Bharat Darshan

·
  • Great video @Despacito .. videos like this keep us civil services aspirants motivated to keep working hard and look forward to the light at the end of the tunnel
    fed up
    Upsc give me closure or else...i ll compromise one this year
    ·
  • edited July 14
    Isint dark defender and Despacito d same :D
    Both in IIS
    ·
  • Hahaha.. yes.. @"Anticipated Success" He is my colleague :smile:
    ·
  • this is awesome
    hope to see it live someday :)
    पसीने की स्याही से जो लिखते है इरादों को, उनके मुकद्दर के सफ़ेद पन्ने कभी कोरे नही होते

dekhte h zaalim or kitna tadpaega
    ·
  • Despacito said:

Hahaha.. yes.. @"Anticipated Success" He is my colleague :smile:

I think otherwise. By the way nice video
    ·
  • thank you @Despacito for posting this wonderful video.
    ·
  • Thank you :smile:

Despacito said:

Hahaha.. yes.. @"Anticipated Success" He is my colleague :smile:

I think otherwise. By the way nice video
    ·
  • edited July 14
    Thank you ☺ Glad you enjoyed
    Jedi2017 said:

thank you @Despacito for posting this wonderful video.

·
  • Thanks @Jedi2017 ! :smiley:
    Jedi2017 said: