MITRA'S IAS - Fresh batches of Philosophy : 25th June (Evening) & 29th June (Morning) ; Registration open
For more information call us at - Tel. No :- 01145505509, Mob. No-8826469839, 9560928172 or
Mail us at :- mitrasiasclasses@gmail.com
, Website :- www.mitrasias.com

ADVICE ME WHAT TO DO.. AFTER FAILING THRICE IN MAINS.

Hello everyone,
This was my third attempt and I have failed in all mains. In last two mains my score was 662 and 645. Now facing the dilemma in my life what to do next. I am a doctor by profession. Completed MBBS 3 years back. Preparing again for Post grads won't be easy. And lacking motivation for the same also. But the real problem is not this. I talked to my parents today and said the results. They told me think again what you are doing. Preparing for CSE without parents/family support is like sailing a boat having big hole in it. After talking to them I am very much depressed, demotivated and disappointed. I know they are right at their place. But I never expected life will turn out this way. With no good job no good degree(don't think plain MBBS is a good degree, it is like sitting in a car without wheels) and no result in CSE it is as similar as hell. Today When I called my parents ,It was in my mind that after talking to them I will start preparation for the coming exam. But the conversation ended on such a note that my mind has got blocked. So, This is a request to all the mature people out there, please advice me what to do.
·

Comments

• If u want to work as doc....go to twitter search for subodh yadav ias....tell him u want to work for rural masses. He is comissioner for health & family welfare Karnataka. He is looking for mbbs docs. Talk to him .
    ·