NEW REVISION CLASSES PRE'17 History+ Environment+Govt Schemes

Thank you for your tremendous response, to the revision classes for Prelims 2017being conducted in New Delhi. Based on your requests and suggestions, we have come up with new classes as per below schedule
(1)Art & Culture Revision ( REPEAT ) - May 27th & 28th, (2) Modern History ( REPEAT ) - May 30th (3) Govt Schemes + Allied Issues - May 31st (4) Environment & Ecology - Friday, June 2

Seats fill up in a few hours, and we don't plan any more repeat classes, so register early. Click Here to get more details and register early to avoid inconvenience. All revision classes will be held from 5PM to 8PM.

about my future course

I'm studying in plus two.I want to take degree after it.Can you suggest a best course for degree to achieve ias?
·

Comments

• kasam se itni dedication kabhi nahi dekhi :o

you should rather choose degree according to field of your choice, your question is based on assumption that surely become ias. But with so many uncertainties in exam, best course of action is to choose graduation is a field of your choice so that you would have back up plan ready. In any case optionals are going to be removed in furture so dont think like you are thinking right now
    goodbye forumIAS
    ·
  • edited January 3
    @""Sarin S Pillai"
    I hope you are being honest to post this query because if you are not, forget you will ever make it. Honesty is the first step.

Now regarding your UPSC aim.
    Focus entirely on your College entrance exams. Do not get carried away by the likes of this year's female topper that you should start preparing for UPSC from your first year of college itself.