"I really don't think there is anything that is better structured and more interactive in regard to Mains than the ForumIAS Mains Guidance Program." - Mitali Sethi (IAS-2016, AIR-56)
MGP Schedule C - Admissions Open Now!
Click here to read more
*Limited Seats. First Come, First Serve basis only.
Mains 2017 : The Only Course you will need to Score 400+ in GS
Mains Foundation 2017 by Ravi R Chokkalingam – to cover GS Paper 2, Paper 3, Paper 1 (Social Issues), Ethics & Essay – with 4 Full Length Mock Tests.
Classes (Online | Offline) commence from 27th June for Mains Foundation, Mains Current Affairs, GS Paper III, Ethics & Essay

Call : 9555923039 for early bird discounts

Sociology coaching

Can anyone suggest me who is the best sociology teacher in Delhi?

I have a doubt in between

Upendra sir,Mahapatra sir n Mongra sir
·

Comments

• I have no prior experience of learning humanities subject, so attended classes of upendra sir for Sociology. Trust me he is a treat to listen to. Just one of the few teachers I have thoroughly enjoyed studying from. You must meet him at least. I have no knowledge about other teachers though.
    ·
  • Thanks a ton tao
    ·
  • vikas ranjan
    ·
  • Is vikas ranjan better than them?
    ·