How to Conquer GS in UPSC Mains, Explained By Anudeep Durishetty AIR 1 CSE 2017 Writing a good Essay in UPSC Mains, Explained by Anudeep Durishetty Answer Writing Focus Group for Mains 2018 – Details DOWNLOAD: UPSC Prelims 2018 GS Paper I UPDATE : Answer Writing Group ( Offline | New Delhi ) Registrations Are Now Open!
27 JULY | 200+ Issues for Mains 2018 ForumIAS is conducting classes for Current Affairs Mains. Cover upto 200+ Issues important for Mains , with specific focus on holistic coverage and content differentiation. Attend the first session ( Open to All ) at 11AM, on Friday July 27 at ForumIAS Offline Center, New Delhi.
CLICK HERE to read more and register for the First Open Class

Which is better for law - Ambition or Nirvana?

edited July 2016 in Law
I have taken up law as my optional and am thinking of joining coaching for the same, mainly for writing practice. Can law students please suggest which is better of the two - Ambition or Nirvana?

I am a law graduate.

Comments

• Do it own your own...I don't think that there are any good coaching...I am taking help of a law professor...
  • Oh alright. Will this be your first attempt?
  • At first blush, the title appeared to be such a fascinating philosophical debate in the making. :D
    Prelims : 2/5; Mains : 0/2; Interview : 0; Remainder : 1+1 (Tired but not; Retired) / Medical Science / Kolkata / Nihilist extraordinaire | Thanks a lot...
  • No it's not my first attempt... I have changed my optional from history to law...
  • both are useless
  • Dnt join any.self study.
    There are better starters than me but I'm a strong finisher.
    Usain bolt
  • Any more inputs on this Bhai/behen log?
  • Guys,