How to Conquer GS in UPSC Mains, Explained By Anudeep Durishetty AIR 1 CSE 2017 Writing a good Essay in UPSC Mains, Explained by Anudeep Durishetty Answer Writing Focus Group for Mains 2018 – Details DOWNLOAD: UPSC Prelims 2018 GS Paper I UPDATE : Answer Writing Group ( Offline | New Delhi ) Registrations Are Now Open!
27 JULY | 200+ Issues for Mains 2018 ForumIAS is conducting classes for Current Affairs Mains. Cover upto 200+ Issues important for Mains , with specific focus on holistic coverage and content differentiation. Attend the first session ( Open to All ) at 11AM, on Friday July 27 at ForumIAS Offline Center, New Delhi.
CLICK HERE to read more and register for the First Open Class

Free Guidance for Agriculture Optional - IFoS

Friends, I am an Agriculture graduate and since my attempts are over , i am willing to help anyone who is preparing for IFoS with this optional. My plan is to daily give 1-2 questions subject wise systematically so that subject is prepared well before time and it would be meaningful for the exam.

My Overall way of Plan:

Paper 1 - March - June
Paper 2 - August - October

Strategy for Paper 1: I am going to follow the order given as below
Envt Science - 7 days
Forestry - 7 days
Dryland - 7 days
Irrigation - 7 days
Weed Mgmt - 7 days
Crop Science - 7 days ............ with this Agronomy is completed.

Soil Science - 15 days
Agriculture Economics - 15 days
Agriculture Extension - 15 days

Paper 2 will be done similarly after prelims examination.

Though sometimes i may be irregular due to some other occupation, but one can definitely prepare all alone by following the above given order and come out with flying colurs. Wish you All the Best and Good Luck. Thanks.

Comments

• edited March 2016
    1. Why are Agroecosystems losing diversity? Give characteristics of cropland ecosystem.
    2. Modernisation of Agriculture and Environmental Pollution.

Source : Internet or ICAR Handbook of Agriculture