Coaching Classes Review for GSScore, VisionIAS, Byju's, PT Education

Hello everyone

Kindly suggest me (everyone) an option among the following institutes for CSE 2017 based on the quantity and quality of knowledge that would be imparted by these institutes.
My options are

1. Modular coaching in Delhi [M Puri] [Ramesh Singh] [Baliyan] [Ajay Raj Singh] (Please suggest us if you are aware of anyone else better)
2. VisionIAS Classroom Programme in Delhi
3. GSScore Classroom Programme in Delhi
4. Byju's Classes in Bangalore
5. PT Education in Indore

Please provide the complete details to help us make an informed decision.

Thanks in advance

PS

I'm completely aware that self-study is the mantra for success but, since I'm a total beginner with zero exposure, I believe proper guidance and direction right at the beginning is very important. Also, having classmates will help me keep the stress levels low. (can't study alone)

And I'm ready to move to any location.
Noob

Comments

• Aaj ka paper dekh lo.. Or baaki ne jo padhaya hai usko... Answer mill jayega
  • @Paris_Hilton are you referring to this Byjy's ad?
    2015-12-20_002255.jpg
    756 x 119 - 72K
    Noob
  • @anonymous-dost unka matlab hai 19 ke gs1 and gs2 ka question paper dekh lo n u will realize the difference between what coaching taught n what upsc asked..in my view,if u want to join coaching only then only koi any current affairs class also
  • @sandeep_chaudhary haan coaching to lagani hai par kaun si samaj nahi aa rahi hai.
    me ek chote sheher se hu toh self study karne me dikkat hoti hai. competition ka pata nahi chalta hai. isliye soch raha hu kahi pe classes join kar lu taki motivation bana rahe.
    kya khayal hai?
    Noob
  • If u want to really see d competition n want to move out of the city then I will advice u to join vision ias but I m also advicing u to follow mrunal.org each n every post carefully