Current Affairs + Answer Writing Classes for 2018 : Attend three days of Classes at FourmIAS Offline Center in New Delhi.
Learn how to make own notes from newspaper and alayze issues for CSE.

Click here to : (1) Register, (2) Download Broucher (3) Click here to enroll ONLINE | OFFLINE Click
Course commences on 28th October at 5PM

Sriram ias review

ex sriram's student and current ones, please guide, if I should join sriram ias or not

Comments

• i am also planning to join sriram oct batch, heard their GS is good
    lord giveth lord taketh away
  • I also want to knw . . . i have done from jaima coaching but every1 say sri ram eco sri ram best ha . . Plz senior help
    To you, I'm an atheist
    To God, I'm the loyal opposition
  • I am a current student of Sriram's GTB nagar batch. The batch started from 6th of august. Till now, only Sci Tech has been completed in 1 month and my experience is very satisfactory. Sci Tech was taught by Dr Banarjee and he taught it pretty well. Sriram Sir is best in his subjects ( Polity, Economics and IR ), as i have heard from a lot of seniors. The management is helpful and classes are fairly arranged. They are doing their best. Rest lies with us.
  • fantastic coaching ,until you are already know more than them. price is obviously huge ,but u wont be left in chaos or may join module courses ,now a days they are very in trend and will help u to save money !!
    Upsc upsc upsc upsc .!! Aur upsc !!
  • fantastic coaching ,until you are already know more than them. price is obviously huge ,but u wont be left in chaos or may join module courses ,now a days they are very in trend and will help u to save money !!
    Can u give some more detail on modulecourse?
  • Civil Services (Preliminary) 2015 GS Paper I Solution (video)