How to Conquer GS in UPSC Mains, Explained By Anudeep Durishetty AIR 1 CSE 2017 Writing a good Essay in UPSC Mains, Explained by Anudeep Durishetty Answer Writing Focus Group for Mains 2018 – Details DOWNLOAD: UPSC Prelims 2018 GS Paper I UPDATE : Answer Writing Group ( Offline | New Delhi ) Registrations Are Now Open!
27 JULY | 200+ Issues for Mains 2018 ForumIAS is conducting classes for Current Affairs Mains. Cover upto 200+ Issues important for Mains , with specific focus on holistic coverage and content differentiation. Attend the first session ( Open to All ) at 11AM, on Friday July 27 at ForumIAS Offline Center, New Delhi.
CLICK HERE to read more and register for the First Open Class

What is my fault! Should I quit this exam

Please moderators do not close this thread . I am old member of this community. Made this account to write this because. I am an engineering graduate from NIT, passed out in 2010. My optional were Pub Ad and Mechanical Eng and now mechanical.
Gave 1st attempt in 2011. Missed interview call by 1 mark.
In 2012 failed in pre by 1 marks.
In 2013 reached till interview fell short of 5 marks. got just 71 marks in essay.
In 2014 mains went well. But i was shocked to see that i failed to clear compulsory Hindi paper. Got just 51 marks. I have read Hindi till class 12th and got 96 in 10th and 95 in 12th CBSE board.
I was placed in Caterpillar Inc. in campus placement but did not joined it as I wanted to prepare for this exam. . My GF,s parents have fixed her marriage somewhere. My mother who is a staunch believer in astrology( I am from Srinagar,Uttarakhand and people here belive a lot in astrology) showed my horoscope to our family pandit and he said that in 2010 mine Rahu Dasha has started so it is not possible to get something big for atleast 9 years; total duration of rahu is 18 years. And so it is futile to give any further attempts as its not in my destiny. Now my parents are forcing me to take some job. I am 26 rite now.